2023-12-27 20:47:08 -
活动凑单一次买了两个,质量很好。之前买过的不防水,一出汗手机都湿了……非常不方便。这款里面有一个涂层,说明是防水的。颜色很漂亮。买吧!


2023-12-27 19:18:44 -
沐浴露很好,用起来很舒服,是正品,一直都有舒肤佳的沐浴露,洗完很清爽,京东还是比较值得信赖的,物流也快,当天就到了,赞赞赞赞。


2023-12-24 10:39:26 -
外观颜值:非常好 材质手感:帆布 容量空间:平板装下刚刚好 总的来说也是非常的喜欢,好评


2023-12-27 10:54:22 -
孩子上小学了,要用到彩纸做手工,感觉这种还是不错的

2023-12-25 09:25:25 -
包包大小合适颜色纯正设置功能齐全刚收货感觉不错以后外出旅游就用它啦随身携带能放好多物品哈哈哈哈太好啦!全五分必须的。



2023-12-27 10:26:25 -
二次回购了,质量不错。量挺大的

2023-12-28 23:52:23 -
很不错 喜欢呀。尤其是小包包


2023-12-29 15:06:21 -
外观颜值:和图片一样 颜色很正 较显质感 适用场合:ol 材质手感:皮质还不错 较硬 做工细节:五金不错 盘扣感觉显沧桑感 容量空间:上班族够用

2023-12-27 09:13:49 -
颜色正,很靓丽,喜欢!

2023-12-28 09:10:23 -
快递非常给力,速度真的是很快,服务也很好,还给送上门,真的是服务很好,比较喜欢京东的快递。再说一下产品,这个包还是非常不错的,质量挺好的,很满意,如果再优惠点那就更好了。

Reviews


tag

I really like the Nike Air Monarch ... fit and feel is great.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

This is my third pair of this model so, obviously, I really like them!
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Purchased them as a gift. They fit very comfortable and he's very happy with them.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

Finally able to order my correct size without getting a size bigger to get the width I need.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Comfortable, good sole and inner sole. Have worn this make for several years -- hope they keep making them.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

i've worn this model and brand for years. Always high quality and perfect fit every time including this time. Perfect!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

Sneakers fit as advertised; it was in excellent condition; fit was comfortable, sturdy, and it works for casual use which is what I wanted.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Tired of going to the store to NOT find the correct size of shoe in the type I wanted. This shoe was exactly what I was looking for - and I got it in 2 days!!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Singapore


tag

I wear size 8 shoe -orderd size 8 -normal width .I m 5'7" -130 lbs . They fit perfect . Little snug at first as are all new shoes . Hope this helps with concerning ordering a size larger issue .
Date Added: 06/08/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I've seen a lot of reviews on these shoes, and a lot of complaints about the squeakiness of them, but they have yet to start squeaking on me after a week or so of wearing them. They fit, feel and look great, I would buy them again.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Guam


tag

I've been wearing this shoe for years on concrete but after a couple of weeks I replace the insole with some Dr Scholes. The price has went up so they must be a good shoe. I like the wide toe box and they last for an active person on their feet all day.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Switzerland


tag

I got these shoes because I owned a couple pairs of the white monarch air and simple loved them but my work changed the appearence code to black I've tried different brands but nothing stands against Nike Air I wear them from about 9:05pm to 9:30am right before I leave for work to when I get home.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

I bought these as a gift for my nephew because he can only wear shoes with a good arch. When they got here we were shocked to see they had a better arch than his air Jordan's. Mind you I'm on a limited income so he takes care of his stuff. I highly recommend these shoes to anyone that wants a quality shoe at a discount shoe price
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Great service! Look great ! Fast ship
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
The shoes are of good quality and good workmanship. The size is suitable and the style is very popular.
Date Added: 06/05/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Spot on!
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Perfect love them
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
exactly what I ordered. very quick delivery!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by Sweden


tag

Reviews:
Awesome

Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great fit
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Wonderful experience!!
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good looking and very comfortable
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
comfortable shoe, and it was just what I wanted.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Perfect fit 11.5d, good looking shoe and comfortable.
Date Added: 05/02/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
This was a replacement for other shoes. These are great... my feet don't hurt.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
The Nike Air Monarch IV 415445-001 Men's Performance Running Shoes feels comfortable and great for walking
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Best pair of work shoes I have ever had. I am on my feet for 10 hours a day in a warehouse, and these are super-comfortable and sturdy!
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good looking shoes. Zero complaints
Date Added: 04/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Great shoes!
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Gotta love the AF1.
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
My son loved these shoes!
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
These are very comfortable shoes.
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Comfortable shoes...fit as expected...great price.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
This is the second time my son has asked for this exact pair of shoes. He LOVES them and they fit perfectly. They wear well also.
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Very good item, the best quality. very good seller thank you!
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
xiao00000
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Great shoe at a good price. Fast shipping.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Iamp;amp;apos;ve been wearing brand and style for years. Great shoe great price.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Awesome comfort, just hope they donamp;amp;apos;t start squeeking like the last pair or Air Monarchamp;amp;apos;s I bought direct fromAwesome comfort
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
boa qualidade
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
Badge is wrong for the era, sleeve patch is gibberish, fine for 5s or the pub but not much else
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Arrived wrong jersey
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/03/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Niquel quality apart from flocking the name of the players who is never phew on this site if not excellent seller
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Order received after two months, a Puma sign absent for the rest very nice
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
awful.....
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good jersey The quality is average ... The finish is not there, the apparent seams, the floccating poorly centered ...
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Too much size
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Good!!!
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Italy


tag

Reviews:
Shirt is good quality. However I ordered two other shirts at the same time as this one from different sellers, both of which arrived over two weeks before this one. I contacted the seller to ask why the shirt hadn't even been shipped and was told 'Dont worry it's been shipped, the tracking hasn't been updated', which actually turned out to be a lie. When the tracking was updated to show it had been shipped, the dates didn't match what the seller told me. It was only shipped when I complained. It would probably still be in a warehouse in China had I not chased it up. Really don't appreciate being lied to by a seller. Won't be buying from this seller again.
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
good seller
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good product
Date Added: 03/24/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by Netherlands(Holland)


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/23/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Spain


tag

Reviews:
Amazing!!!
Date Added: 03/22/2023 by Spain